Don't miss out!

New items, events and all you want to know about your jewelry in our newsletter.

    Ihr Name

    Ihre E-Mail-Adresse

    ABOUT

    Anna Auras is a certified goldsmith and designer with a master’s degree from the Zeichenakademie in Hanau, Germany. She was trained as a goldsmith at the Rosemarie Brodhag Workshop Gallery in Berlin and refined her craft expertise with jewelry designer Colleen B. Rosenblat in Hamburg.
    Anna Auras’ jewelry combines both contemporary and traditional values of craftsmanship, with the quality of raw materials being paramount.
    In addition to her own product lines, Anna Auras offers custom designs, a line of wedding rings, and consultation as well as execution of individual projects.
    Anna Auras jewelry is available online and in select stores worldwide.

    TRANSPARENCY AS VISION

    Every piece of jewelry by Anna Auras is handmade in the in-house workshop.
    Sustainability and responsibility towards people and nature play a decisive role in the selection of materials and suppliers. Anna Auras sources its processed stones from stone dealers and cutters who can guarantee transparency in the origin of their raw materials. All precious metals for semi-finished products, such as closure parts and chains, come from regional or German – based companies that are tested and certified by the “Responsible Jewellery Council (RJC)”. This ensures that the precious metal is 100% recycled and ethically sourced.
    Companies certified by RJC act in accordance with ethically, socially and ecologically responsible procedures that respect human rights. And they do so throughout the diamond, gold and platinum group metals supply chain, from mining to retail.
    Don't miss out!

    Subscribe to our newsletter below and never miss new launches, events and all you want to know about your jewelry.

Don't miss out!

New items, events and all you want to know about your jewelry in our newsletter.

    ÜBER

    Anna Auras ist Goldschmiedin und Designerin mit einem Meister-Abschluss der Zeichenakademie in Hanau. Sie wurde in der Werkstattgalerie Rosemarie Brodhag Berlin zur Goldschmiedin ausgebildet und verfeinerte ihre handwerklichen Fähigkeiten bei der Schmuck-Designerin Colleen B. Rosenblat in Hamburg.
    Der Schmuck von Anna Auras verbindet gleichermaßen zeitgenössische wie traditionelle Werte des Kunsthandwerks, wobei die Qualität der Materialien an oberster Stelle steht.
    Neben eigenen Produktlinien bietet Anna Auras Sonderanfertigungen, eine Serie an Trauringen und die Beratung sowie Umsetzung individueller Projekte an.
    Der Schmuck von Anna Auras ist online und in ausgewählten Stores weltweit erhältlich.

    TRANSPARENZ ALS VISION

    Alle Schmuckstücke von Anna Auras werden in der eigenen Werkstatt von Hand gefertigt.
    Nachhaltigkeit und Verantwortung gegenüber Mensch und Natur spielen bei der Auswahl der Materialien und Lieferanten eine entscheidende Rolle. Anna Auras bezieht ihre verarbeiteten Steine von Edelsteinhändlern und Schleifereien, die Transparenz bei der Herkunft ihrer Rohware garantieren können. Alle Edelmetalle für Halbzeuge, wie Verschlussteile und Ketten, kommen von regionalen und in Deutschland ansässigen Firmen, die durch das „Responsible Jewellery Council (RJC)“ geprüft und zertifiziert sind. So ist das bezogene Edelmetall zu 100% recycelt und stammt aus ethischen Quellen.
    RJC zertifizierte Firmen handeln nach ethisch, sozial und ökologisch verantwortungsvollen Verfahren, bei denen die Menschenrechte geachtet werden. Und zwar in der gesamten Lieferkette aus Diamanten, Gold und Platinmetallen, vom Abbau bis zum Einzelhandel.
    Don't miss out!

    Subscribe to our newsletter below and never miss new launches, events and all you want to know about your jewelry.